1. Vorsitzender

Dr. Herbert Weinandy
Flerzheimer Allee 9, 53125 Bonn
Tel.: 0228/2494657,
eMail: hweinandy@ttg-witterschlick.de

2. Vorsitzender

Jochen Schwalb
Esserstra´┐Że 10, 53347 Alfter
Tel.: 0172/2548874,
eMail: jschwalb@ttg-witterschlick.de

Kassenwart

Martin Fuchs
Burgstr. 1, 53347 Alfter-Impekoven
Tel.: 0228/642301,
eMail: mfuchs@ttg-witterschlick.de

Sportwart

Eric Prellwitz
Hauptstr. 228, 53347 Alfter
Tel.: 0151/46511121,
eMail: eprellwitz@ttg-witterschlick.de

Jugendwart

Stefan Lützenkirchen
Am Burggarten 5, 53347 Alfter-Imprekoven
Tel.: 0228/642453 (p) oder 0151/56002396
eMail: sluetzenkirchen@ttg-witterschlick.de

Gerätewart

Andreas Schumann
Nettekovener Str. 134, 53347 Alfter-Witterschlick
Tel.: 0228/3691745,
eMail: aschumann@ttg-witterschlick.de

Sozialwart

Hermann Schug
Buschhovener Str. 18, 53347 Alfter-Witterschlick
eMail: hschug@ttg-witterschlick.de

Schriftführer

Wolfgang Pfister
Nettekovener Str. 60, 53347 Alfter-Witterschlick
Tel.: 0228/2618861,
eMail: wpfister@ttg-witterschlick.de

Pressewart

Marco Bongartz
Kottenforststra´┐Że 40, 53347 Alfter
eMail: mbongartz@ttg-witterschlick.de